Der Vorstand

1. Vorstandsvorsitzender

Name: Kai-Uwe Meyer
Adresse: Rudolf-Fischer-Straße 17, 38644 Goslar
Kontakt: 05321/388585 – 1.Vorsitzender@msc-langelsheim.de

2. Vorstandsvorsitzender 

Name: Klaus Schlamelcher
Adresse: Rudolf-Fischer-Straße 50, 38644 Goslar
Kontakt: 05321/351327 – 2.Vorsitzender@msc-langelsheim.de

Schatzmeister & Ehrenvorsitzender 

Name: Rainer Netz
Adresse: Gartenstraße 4, 38685 Langelsheim
Kontakt: 05326/3000 – Schatzmeister@msc-langelsheim.de 

Sportleiter

Name: Uli ten Hompel
Adresse: Schmiedekamp 12, 38690 Vienenburg
Kontakt: 05324/1873 – Sportleiter@msc-langelsheim.de 

Verkehrsleiter

Name: Hans-Jürgen Ollhoff
Adresse: Im Töllegrund 15, 38685 Langelsheim
Kontakt: 05326/4781 – Verkehrsleiter@msc-langelsheim.de 

Touristikleiterin

Name: Lisa Brodhage
Adresse: Am Gönnenicht 10, 38871 Abbenrode
Kontakt: 039452/490489 – Touristikleiterin@msc-langelsheim.de 

stellv. Touristikleiterin

Name: Elena Meyer
Adresse: Rudolf-Fischer-Str. 17, 38644 Goslar
Kontakt: 05321/388585 – Touristikleiterin@msc-langelsheim.de 

Jugendleiter

Name: Christian Simson
Adresse: Am Borbergsbach 38, 38685 Langelsheim
Kontakt: 0173/5996704 – Jugendleiter@msc-langelsheim.de 

Technikleiter

Name: Thomas Albrecht
Adresse: Am Schütt 8, 38685 Langelsheim
Kontakt: 05326/93921 – Technikleiter@msc-langelsheim.de 

Schriftführerin

Name: Claudia Meyer
Adresse: Rudolf-Fischer-Straße 17, 38644 Goslar
Kontakt: 05321/388585 – Schriftfuehrer@msc-langelsheim.de 

Jugendsprecher

Name: Philipp Schlamelcher
Adresse: Rudolf-Fischer-Straße 50, 38644 Goslar
Kontakt: 05321/351327 – Jugendsprecher@msc-langelsheim.de 

Pressereferent

Name: Frauke Sue-Brodhage
Adresse: Am Gönnenicht 10, 38871 Abbenrode
Kontakt: 039452/490489 – Presse@msc-langelsheim.com