MSC-LANGELSHEIM

Vorstand

1. Vorstandsvorsitzender

Name: Kai-Uwe Meyer
Adresse: Rudolf-Fischer-Str. 17, 38644 Goslar
Kontakt: +49 5321 388 85 85 | 1.Vorsitzender@msc-langelsheim.de

2. Vorstandsvorsitzender

Name: Klaus Schlamelcher
Adresse: Rudolf-Fischer-Str. 50, 38644 Goslar
Kontakt: +49 5321 351 327 | 2.Vorsitzender@msc-langelsheim.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Name: Rainer Netz
Adresse: Gartenstraße 4, 38685 Langelsheim
Kontakt: +49 5326 30 00 

Schatzmeisterin

Name: Claudia Hellwig
Kontakt: Schatzmeister@msc-langelsheim.de

Sportleiter

Name: Uli ten Hompel
Adresse: Schmiedekamp 12, 38690 Vienenburg
Kontakt: +49 5324 18 73Sportleiter@msc-langelsheim.de

Verkehrsleiter

Name: Hans-Jürgen Ollhoff
Adresse: Im Töllegrund 15, 38685 Langelsheim
Kontakt: +49 5326 47 81 | Verkehrsleiter@msc-langelsheim.de

Touristikleiterin

Name: Lisa Brodhage
Kontakt: +49 3945 249 04 89 | Touristikleiterin@msc-langelsheim.de

stellv. Touristikleiterin

Name: Elena Meyer
Kontakt: Touristikleiterin@msc-langelsheim.de

Jugendleiter

Name: Christian Simson
Kontakt: Jugendleiter@msc-langelsheim.de

Technikleiter

Name: Thomas Albrecht
Kontakt: +49 5326 939 21 | Technikleiter@msc-langelsheim.de

Schriftführerin

Name: Claudia Meyer
Kontakt: Schriftfuehrer@msc-langelsheim.de

Jugendsprecherin

Name: Karla Hemming
Kontakt: Jugendsprecher@msc-langelsheim.de

Pressereferentin

Name: Frauke-Sue Brodhage
Kontakt: +49 3945 249 04 89 | Presse@msc-langelsheim.com